Home About Us Online Catalog Contact Us
English / Franšais

Blog Follow us on:
 
Welcome to Avron
Account Log In
Registration
Shop by: Category Featured Clearance
 

 
Ontario Quebec British Columbia
277 Basaltic Road
Concord, ON, L4K 4W8
Canada

Toll Free: 1-800-997-9752
Tel: (905) 761-9752
Fax: (905) 761-9754

3524 Poirier Blvd
Saint-Laurent, QC, H4R 2J5
Canada

Toll Free : 1-855-535-0575
Tel:(514) 904-0575
Fax:(514) 904-0658

708 Chester Road
Delta, BC, V3M 6J1
Canada

Toll Free: 1-877-773-9993
Tel: 604-526-1482
Fax: 604-525-1293

Sales Representatives Sales Representatives Sales Representatives

Peter Scudds
National Sales Manager
peter.scudds@avron.ca

Rob Clayton
Manager of Sensory Environments
rob@avron.ca

Rex Meade
Account Manager Western Ontario
rmeade9@cogeco.ca

Robert Thornton
Account Manager West & North GTA
robertthornton@sympatico.ca

 

 
Tony Robinson
Account Manager East GTA
tony.r@avron.ca

Diane Brandse
Account Manager Central GTA
diane.brandse@avron.ca

Helen Di Giacomo
Sales Support Specialist

helen@avron.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Marco Tremblay
Eastern Canada Branch Manager
marco@avron.ca

Patricia Gavidia
Sales Representative
patricia@avron.ca

Teresa Vigorito
Sales Representative
teresa@avron.ca

Patrick Bernard
Account Manager Quebec East
patrick@avron.ca

Elena Toroaba
Account Manager Gatineau/Ottawa/Eastern Ontario
elena@avron.ca


 

Gary Doolan
Western Canada Branch Manager
gary@avron.ca

Kevin Warren
Account Manager – Vancouver area
kevin.w@avron.ca

Carol Atkins
Account Manager – Vancouver area 
carol@avron.ca

Peggy-Sue Anderson
Account Manager – AB, SK, MB
peggysue@avron.ca









Contact Us Online
Name :
E-mail :
Phone :
Message :
Number :
   Enter number into the textbox to the left
Blog

Jul 25, 2017
Dementia and Multisensory Environments

Jul 25, 2017
New Montreal Showroom & Distribution Facility


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Signup
Sign up for our newsletter.
Follow us on:
Shop by
» Category
» Featured
» New
Your Account
» Your Account
» Track Your Order
» View Past Orders
» Edit Shipping Details
Customer Service and Support
» Shipping & Delivery » Testimonials
» Return Policy » Employment Opportunities
» Privacy Statement » Customer Service
» Payment Options
» Contact Us
 
©2017 Avron Food & Craft Toronto Web Development by SWS